Go Fish!

85f87fa3fc5a6d4f948d8c00485a367d

I just happen to know someone who says it often. A lot. Altogether too much. Damn that ED. There’s no other way to say it. No other way to say how much I hate him.

The other night when I felt like “he” was screaming at me, I couldn’t express how upset I was with him. Basically, I’m fighting myself, but I don’t like to think of it that way. Often, all of my negative thoughts are so loud that they drown out all of the even slightly positive. Stupid ED. Why can’t you just leave me alone. Honestly! Just leave. Every time I think I’ve almost gotten rid of you, there you are again. You randomly pop up everywhere. Blah! It’s so irritating.

This has been a high anxiety type of week. I’ve gone from level 1 to level 10 on my anxiety scale in a matter of minutes. I think I’m on this anxiety high right now and when I do finally come off it, I’m afraid that I’m going to be exhausted. I mean, I’m even having anxiety in my dreams sometimes. This is just nuts! So, the question I have for myself, is that, how do I make this go away? How to I just make the anxiety stop in it’s tracks? Can I even do that? Am I capable of helping myself and finally being free? I’d like to think, that eventually one day, the anxiety will be less and ED will one day be gone forever. So ED, why don’t you go fish, or better yet, go fish yourself  ; )

Leave a Reply

