Nightmares

I know that I’m not the only person that has ever had a nightmare. Now normally, I’d say that I have a tendency to have some pretty odd, off the wall dreams, but they are hardly ever actually scary. However, for two nights in a row, I had nightmares. Well, for most people they probably wouldn’t be considered a nightmare but for me, these are my literal worst nightmares.

I’ve been having eating disorder nightmares the past couple of nights. I’m not even sure why. They are pretty weird too. One of them I have kind of being chased by a cloth tape measure and the other I had passed out or was about to pass out because I hadn’t eaten enough, or something along those lines.

They weren’t very pleasant dreams, but nevertheless, they happened. Nothing like that has ever happened to me before. It was a very strange experience for me. I was really glad when I woke up the next morning and was very thankful that those were just dreams. I don’t think that I ever want either of those to come true.

Sadly this seems to be my life lately. Tired, no that's not the right term for how I feel, more like FATIGUE. I swear this disease is getting worse. At least a year ago my meds gave me energy and I could do things before I became worn out. FUCK YOU Chronic Inflammatory Demyelinating Polyneuropathy!!!!!!

I’ve been having a rough time lately. But I’m only allowing myself to work out a little at a time and reminding myself that school starts again soon and I can go back in to counseling and that my goal is to be healthy. I don’t need to be a size zero. Because after all, zero is not a size.

The famous '0 is not a size' shirt :) how does she look so gorgeous so dressed down?? #unfair #luvmisssophiabush

Leave a Reply

