Everybody Knows We Have No Fear

http://www.jedfoundation.org/press-room/news-archive/my-nine-year-struggle-with-anorexia-by-brittany-snow

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l-6IL8DCcFI

So for some reason earlier I was Googling Brittany Snow. I’m not even sure what possessed me to look her up today, maybe the Pitch Perfect 2 ad or something (or maybe just the fact I’ve loved her since American Dreams???) Anyways, it turns out that it was a really, very, wonderful thing that I did Google her today. I found something that just really helped me. Brittany Snow had the daily struggle too.

WHAT????? She. Is. Gorgeous. How does that happen?

Brittany Snow in Hot Wavy Hair Down Perfect for Homecoming Dance - Beautiful Hairstyles

American Dreams

Brittany Snow in John Tucker Must Die (2006), I love that preppy, clean girly sense of style she has in this movie!

John Tucker Must Die

Okay so, I am in love with Brittany Snow and all the dresses she wore in Hairspray. Love the 60's look

Hairspray

Pitch Perfect

She’s precious. And maybe…I’ll carry her article around in my back pocket just like she carried hers. It’s a daily journey. Remembering you’re enough and you are worth it is key.

Love Is Louder ❤

Leave a Reply

