What’s My Age Again?

HAPPY NATIONAL PEANUT BUTTER LOVERS DAY!!!!!!!!!!

I personally have this day basically every other day but I love that there is a kooky national day devoted to it! I need to find something peanut buttery 🙂

Last Friday I had to make a run to the grocery store and run a few errands around town and I stumbled upon these little guys!

20160226_140401
Nips! A while back, my mom was talking to me about these but we never found them. While I was waiting for my prescription at Walgreens, I found them! I couldn’t resist getting 2 flavors and they are pretty delicious. I feel like liking this food could also make me like a 60 year old lady (sigh). A successful find though!

Also, that day, I decided to show my inner child. Who am I kidding, I show that all the time! I embrace the fact that I’m totally in love with all children’s movies and the fact I would jump at the chance to watch an animated movie rather than any other kind. I caved and bought The Good Dinosaur. I hadn’t seen it when it came out in theaters so I was a bit nervous but as it turns out this movie was super cute! Makes me want a little green dinosaur. I curled up on my bed, started working on my cross stitch (because I’m a little old lady) and had myself a good Friday evening. Marty even joined me for a bit.

20160226_190043

I haven’t had a whole bunch of exciting things happen lately….but I did get a cool mail delivery that I’m pretty excited about.

I ordered the Tartelette Tease Palette from Ulta because they didn’t have it at our store and it finally came in the mail!! I haven’t gotten the chance to use it just yet but I’m ready!

I just have one question…..WHY, WHY, WHY is the box that this shipped in so dang large?!

20160229_091823

20160229_091920
Pretty colors 🙂

Hope everyone is having a great Tuesday! 🙂 Also, in the post, I have no idea what age I am. I could be 6, 60, or 21, you decide. Go eat some peanut butter!!

Leave a Reply

