Link Love: 4/3/16

Quotable-Card-Reagan2

Image Source

Fun/Quizzes:

Can You Make It To The End Of This “Friends” Trivia Quiz? by Andrea Hickey via Buzzfeed

Which Pop Tart Flavour Are You? created by Sally via Playbuzz

I got Frosted Cherry. I used to LOVE those! And take this quiz, because I know that you are just dying to know 😉

The First Images From the Illustrated Edition of ‘Harry Potter And the Chamber of Secrets’ Are Here– by Diana Bruk via Seventeen Magazine

Also I’m in love with this videoCookie Monster Bakes “play waiting music….thank you.” It gets me every single time.

Relatable/Questions:

Exercises People Hated Doing in PE– by Eleanor Sheehan via PopSugar

9 Questions About Movie Heroine Hygiene All Women Want Answered– by Izabella Zaydenberg via Elite Daily

Body Positive/Mental Health:

7 Simple Things I’ve Done To Stop Hating My Body -by Niki McGloster via Elite Daily

When Fitness Stopped Ruling My Life– by Colby Triolo via Fit University

2 thoughts on “Link Love: 4/3/16

Leave a Reply

