Link Love 4/10

Fun Things/Quizzes-

Which Character From “The Office” Are You? -by Anita Badejo via Buzzfeed

I got Pam Beesly. Yay, she’s my absolute favorite 🙂

9 Most Subversive Children’s Books Ever Written– by Laura T. Coffey via Today.com

I love Madeline, Curious George, The Story of Ferdinand, The Little Engine That Could AND Where The Wild Things Are ❤

Madeline-image

Image Source

Can We Guess Your Favorite Fast Food Restaurant? – by Joe Skladany

Chick Fil A!!!! So correct!

Health/Body Image-

‘Fitspiration’: Why It Isn’t So Inspirational– by by Lexie Kite, Co-founded, Beauty Redefined via Huffington Post

Ask Yourself. Am I Doing This Because I Love My Body, Or Am I Doing This Because I Hate My Body? – by Kylie via Yeah…ImmaEatThat

New Food Labels Show How Much You Need To Exercise To Burn Off Calories– by Maggie Fox, Erika Edwards, Jane Derenowski via Today.com

NO! NO! NO!!!!! I cannot think of a harsh enough word for how much I loathe this!!!!

Lifestyle/Childhood-

The Most Popular Baby Names of 2016 (so far) Are… by Pamela Redmond Satran on Nameberry.com via Today.com

Some of these name choices……

20 Utterly Profound Winnie-the-Pooh Quotes To Make You Smile– by  A Conscious Rethink via aconsciousrethink.com

Childhood Ruined: Just How Unhealthy Was All The Food We Ate As Kids?– by Kaylin Pound via Elite Daily

lunchables-lunch-combinations-all-60781enhanced-buzz-2943-1373482295-41

Image from: caloriecount.com and beauty&the beast

But I LOVE SpaghettiOs!!!! And Lunchables were a major stable in my elementary lunchbox days. I loved the bologna ones for some odd reason and course I also lived back when they had ‘cola’ included in them occasionally.

 

2 thoughts on “Link Love 4/10

Leave a Reply

