Link Love 4/17

67682c5948c297ecb8825e6dbb45ceed

Source

Fun/Quizzes:

Which “Zootopia” District Should You Live In? created by Disneytastic community member via Buzzfeed

I got Bunny Burrows 🙂

Kids Try 100 Years of Brown Bag Lunches– by Erin Brelsford via One Country

The poor 1930’s. And I hope these aren’t “kid” lunches because I don’t know, but should we give kids coffee? That one little boy with the green shirt cracks me up!

Lifestyle:

Woman defends ‘tiny’ wedding ring in powerful Facebook post– by Embry Roberts via Today.com

Rachel Pedersen wrote the actual Facebook post. Loved this because my ring is definitely not what most women are currently receiving as an engagement ring these days.

Here’s Why I Eat Whatever The Hell I Want– by Ashley Paige via PopSugar

Health: 

The Least Helpful Thing You Can Add to Food Labels– by Alyssa Sparacino via Shape.com

Does Eating At Night Actually Make You Fat? by Cassey Ho via Blogilates.com

Zooey Deschanel Blasts Post-Baby Body Expectations-by Ree Hines via Today.com

I’m sure that more women feel this way. I really hope they do anyway! However, it just makes me like her-and New Girl- just a little more.

Leave a Reply

