Link Love 5/15

Fun/Quizzes:

The Food You Relate To Most, According To Your Birthday-Zoe Bain via Refinery29

My birthday is this week 🙂 May 17th. It’s Cherry Cobbler Day. No, thanks!

image

What Would These Picture-Perfect TV Homes Actually Cost?-by Hana R. Alberts via New York Post

What Is Your Personal Big Bang Theory Catchphrase?-by Jack Jersey via Playbuzz

I got “Holy crap on a cracker!”

Interesting/Advice:

5 Things No One Tells You About Finding Your Wedding Dress– by Hannah Weil McKinley via PopSugar

#4 I definitely did not cry. But it was magical.

#5 I actually had another bridal appointment scheduled that day. However, at the 1st shop I found my dress, so I didn’t go onto the other shop and continue to drag out dress shopping for the sake of it.

IMG_7716

Healthy/Body Positive:

How To Stop Body Checking– by Amanda via Real Life Recovery Diary

This is so hard.

Trusting my body (WIAW)– by Kate Bennett via The Domestikated Life

I think this is comforting to me….I think. I’m just scared, as usual.

15 Little Body Victories That Deserve Celebration– by Anna Borges via Buzzfeed

L O V E allllllll of these. Some are even slightly humorous. So very true though. I need some ribbons for some of these accomplishments.

4 thoughts on “Link Love 5/15

Leave a Reply

