Link Love: 6/5

I’m having fun at a wedding this weekend….but 🙂

Fun: 

Apparently I was going for a Disney theme this week? Not on purpose!

13 Ways Disney Princesses Make Great Role Models– by Hilary White via PopSugar ❤

Every Disney Fan Should Complete This Incredible Bucket List– by Brinton Parker

Health/Body:

Instagram Comparing Amy Schumer To Aphrodite Reminds Us Beauty Standards Aren’t Universal-by Suzannah Weiss via Refinery29

The Three Day Military Diet Is One Of The Worst Crash Diets Ever-Period– by K. Aleisha Fetters via Women’s Health Magazine

Being A Teacher:

28 Pictures That Will Make Teachers Laugh Harder Than They Should– by Dave Stopera via Buzzfeed

This were hilarious. Especially #15 and #19!!!!! I’ll never understand Microsoft Word.

In other news!!!

I did some fun ‘let’s kick of summer’ activities this past week. My mom and I ventured to San Antonio this week to randomly go to a teacher store. Thank goodness it wasn’t raining for about 2 hours. But don’t worry, it rained on the way home!

Anyways, we ate at this restaurant called Salata. It was literally a make your own salad place!!! Recently, I’ve been really getting into salads (for no other reason than the fact that I am odd) it turned out to be a success!

20160531_112913

I also got my first piece of “official” teacher gear. I bought a calendar set and some boarder. Does this mean I have real teacher status now?

Oh, here’s some chocolate milk I impulsively bought at the store….lol. Please don’t judge my other groceries either.

20160602_091120

I also found myself researching at home/personal laminators this week. I’m such an oddball.

Hope you have a wonderful week 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Link Love: 6/5

Leave a Reply

