Links To Love 7/31

Fun/Quizzes:

Where To Buy Lip Smacker’s Summer Barbecue Lip Balms In Time For That Burger BBQ– by Marlen Komar via Bustle

Which Famous Southern Belle Are You?  by Erin Brelsford via One Country

I got Lemon Breeland. This is probably all too accurate.

Whatever You Do, Don’t Fast Forward To The Last Four Words Of Gilmore Girls: A Year In The Life– by Rachel Paige via Hello Giggles

f1a0c6db5d5eda91d632e1903a7a42b4
Source

Health/Body:

I’m Afraid My Daughter Will Think It’s “Normal” To Hate Her Body-by Marisa Svalstedt via Babble

Ellen Pompeo Just Dropped The Mic On Whether Or Not She Has An Eating Disorder– by Kimberly Truong via Refinery29

9c65dd82b289d1b4d3653b63a279fd65
Source

Hypermetabolism In Anorexia Nervosa– by Tetyana via Science of Eating Disorders

New Favorite Buy:

Turkey Lit L Smokies
Source

Y’all. You need these Hillshire Farm Turkey Lit’L Smokies in your life. I didn’t know what I was missing. I bought them on impulse yesterday while I was looking for hotdogs for M. Don’t anyone tell me if they are healthy or not because I seriously don’t care.

New Favorite Obsession:

Scandal. I’m having withdrawals. I started watching it on my parents’ Netflix account but I can’t use Netflix at my house. I’m currently very impatiently waiting for the rest of season 1 and season 2 to arrive in the mail. I’ve been majorly sucked into Shonda Rhimes’ shows.

546f6f2d88d223ec08bbef4ae98f5d1e
Source

Leave a comment