Link Love 4/24

First order of business! In case anymore cares, I changed our bedding a couple of days ago. Spring bedding! We got this pretty quilt as a wedding gift back in October and I’m so excited to finally use it. Plus it’s from one of my favorite places, Cracker Barrel 🙂

20160421_160516

Fun Things/Quizzes-

Which Sabrina The Teenage Witch Character Are You? by Brittney Stephens via PopSugar. Sabrina?? I’m not really seeing it but all right Popsugar.

Screenshot_2016-04-18-12-02-44

Did You Know There Used to Be an Official Date Night at Disneyland? – by Tara Block via PopSugar

Just another reason that I wished I lived during the 1950s-1960s 😦

543584ec6d9de008_2838766111_fc1a282d61_o

Image Source

The Real-Life Salaries Of Your Favorite TV Characters– by Anne T. Donahue via Refinery29

Healthy/ Body Positive-

You Don’t Have To Believe What You Think– by Kylie via Yeah…Imma Eat That

The last part of this was absolutely hilarious

cbt-post-2

Image Source

This Is How Women Actually Feel About Their Bodies– Refinery 29 survey

This was fairly interesting.

Why I Work Out Less- & Am Healthier Than Ever– by Jessica Migala via Refinery29

My Addiction to Exercise Made Me Infertile– Alisa Schindler via Yahoo!

This is so similar to my habits that it’s truly, truly frightening.

Something that FINALLY came in the mail this week!!! 

As you should know by now, I’m kind of a child trapped in an adult body. I like to think that part of me is this way because I just love a lot of kid oriented things and the other part is because I’m an elementary teacher.

Anywho!

I ordered the children’s Christmas movie….The Tangerine Bear! I used to watch this alllll the time at my grandparent’s house. I’m way excited about it and a bit nostalgic.

11581422

Image source

Also! Apparently in some places ( I assume big metropolitan type cities ) McDonald’s has a McMuffin type sandwich with chicken sausage!!! I NEED this in my life!

Leave a comment